Tuesday, June 25, 2013

First Look: "Idukki Gold"

Rejaputhra Visual Media banner, M Renjith producing and Aashiq Abu directing latest Malayalam film "Idukki Gold" first schedule was wraps up on June 8. Lal, Vijaya Raghavan, Babu Antony, Prathap Pothen, Raveendran, Maniyan Pilla Raju, Sajitha Madathil, Joy Mathew and others include the actors list. Music direction has performed by Bijibal. Lets have a first look at the stills of Malayalam film "Idukki Gold


Post a Comment