Thursday, June 13, 2013

Trailer : "Climax"

Watch the official trailer of Malayalam film "Climax", directed by Anil, produced under the banner of Nice Movies by PJ Thomas, starring Sana Khan, Subin Sunny, Tini Tom, Suresh Krishna, Bijukuttan, Irshad, EA Rajendran, Lakshmi Sharma and other major stars of Malayalam cinema. For the lyrics of Vayalar Sarathchandra Santhosh Varma and Varma, has musical direction by Berny Ignatius. Enjoy this official trailer Malayalam film "Climax", just their


Post a Comment